ANZAN Committees - Regional Neurology Committee

Committee Members:

Dr Lisa Dark, (NSW), lisa.dark@bigpond.com, (Chair)
Dr Ben Tsang (QLD), bktsang@me.com, (Deputy Chair)
Dr Craig Costello, (QLD), cecostello@bigpond.com
Dr Kate Crossley, (NSW), crossley_kate@hotmail.com
Dr Jamie Gordon, (NSW), neuro@ix.net.au
Dr Dean Jones, (TAS), dean.jones@ths.tas.gov.au
Dr Chris Lynch, Hamilton (NZ), lynchc@waikatodhb.health.nz
Dr Chris McCauley-Powell (VIC), christopher.mcaulaypowell@gmail.com
Dr Merrilee Needham, (WA), christopher.mcaulaypowell@gmail.com
Dr Ian Wilson, (QLD), ianbrucewilson@gmail.com

 

 

Terms of Reference

Minutes of Meeting: 16 August 2013